Sermons

Active filter: Book: 1 Peter (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Date: March (3), April (1), May (5), June (2), July (3), August (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Humble Yourselves
1 Peter 5:6-14 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
So I Exhort
1 Peter 5:1-5 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
'Beloved, Do Not Be Surprised'
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
To Him Be the Glory and Dominion Forever
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Arm Yourselves
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
For Christ Also
1 Peter 3:18-22 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be Prepared
1 Peter 3:13-17 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Finally, All of You
1 Peter 3:8-12 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Likewise Wives.....Likewise Husbands
1 Peter 3:1-7 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
This is a Gracious Thing
1 Peter 2:18-25 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser