Sermons

Active filter: Series: 1 Peter 2020-2021 (x)
Book: Exodus (2), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (2), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (1), Hosea (1), Matthew (3), Luke (1), John (1), Ephesians (2), Colossians (1), James (1), 1 Peter (22), 2 Peter (1), Jude (1).
Date: 2020 (8), 2021 (16)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

Peace to All in Christ
1 Peter 5:12-14 (Part of the 1 Peter 2020-2021 series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Firm in God's Strength
1 Peter 5:5-11 (Part of the 1 Peter 2020-2021 series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Shepherding the Flock
1 Peter 5:1-5 (Part of the 1 Peter 2020-2021 series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering for Christ
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter 2020-2021 series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Living
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the 1 Peter 2020-2021 series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Done with Sin
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 Peter 2020-2021 series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Suffering
1 Peter 3:18-22 (Part of the 1 Peter 2020-2021 series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering Well
1 Peter 3:13-17 (Part of the 1 Peter 2020-2021 series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Loving Church
1 Peter 3:8-12 (Part of the 1 Peter 2020-2021 series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Husband’s Calling
1 Peter 3:1-7 (Part of the 1 Peter 2020-2021 series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser