Sermons

Active filter: Series: URCNA (x)
Book: Exodus (2), Deuteronomy (1), Matthew (2), Acts (7), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Ephesians (4), Colossians (1), 1 Timothy (2), Titus (2), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (2).
Date: February (4), March (4), April (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

URCNA - Councils
Acts 15:1-35 (Part of the URCNA series).
Preached by Mark Delladio on April 17, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
URCNA - Elders
Romans 10:5-17 (Part of the URCNA series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on April 10, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
URCNA - Deacons
Ephesians 4:7-16 (Part of the URCNA series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on April 3, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
URCNA - Government
Acts 14:19-23 (Part of the URCNA series).
Preached by Mark Delladio on March 27, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
URCNA - Missions
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the URCNA series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on March 20, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
URCNA - Classes and Synod
Colossians 1:24-29 (Part of the URCNA series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on March 13, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
URCNA - Church
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the URCNA series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on March 6, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
URCNA - Church
Hebrews 12:18-24 (Part of the URCNA series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on February 27, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
URCNA - Reformed
Galatians 2:15-3:14 (Part of the URCNA series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on February 20, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
URCNA - United
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the URCNA series).
Preached by Dr. Quentin Falkena on February 13, 2019 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser