Sermons

Active filter: Book: 1 Peter (x)
Preacher: Stan Way (17), Bill Gallagher (5), Rev. Daniel Hyde (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (18), Wednesday Evening (4), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 2011 (5), 2015 (17), 2016 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

How Certain Can I Be?
1 Peter 1:3-12 (Part of the The Practicalities of Preseverance series).
Preached by Rev. Daniel Hyde on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Humble Yourselves
1 Peter 5:6-14 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
So I Exhort
1 Peter 5:1-5 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
'Beloved, Do Not Be Surprised'
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
To Him Be the Glory and Dominion Forever
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Arm Yourselves
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
For Christ Also
1 Peter 3:18-22 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be Prepared
1 Peter 3:13-17 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Finally, All of You
1 Peter 3:8-12 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Likewise Wives.....Likewise Husbands
1 Peter 3:1-7 (Part of the 1 Peter - Elect Exiles series).
Preached by Stan Way on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser